๐Ÿ‘„ Meet Disco Robbins



Name: Disco Marie Robbins

Traits: Kleptomaniac, non-committal and Hopeless romantic
Relationship Status: Single/No Kids
Birthplace: Bronx, New York
Current Residence: San Myshuno
Arrest Record- 2 counts of Battery.


Hey,

I am 19 years old and in my last year of high school. I would have dropped out after getting kicked out of my mom's house, but I am in my last year.

I moved out to get away from all the drama. She is not well, lets just say that...I guess neither am I 

I am willing to do whatever it takes to survive. I have been arrested twice and I am trying to change my ways 

I am young.  I Just wanna have a good time

. I just need to find out a way to make faster money. 
After my parents split, I have vowed to never settle down. I enjoy "meeting new people though". 




I consider being alluring a asset that if had should be used. In other words, I only accept "large loans".

 This part time job is not paying the bills.
The grease is embedded in my skin and hair. I leave that job stressed. They have me working the night shift. I hardly have time to see my friends.  Everytime "Chad" (protect is identify)is off, I have to work!! 
It sounds stupid, but living paycheck to paycheck and having no social life will make a person crazy. 

Oh! BTW my neighbors are annoying af.
Partying every night it seems I get of work late.
Like does she have a job?
Well, I am tired of ranting and raving...
I called in at work to spend time with Chad.
So let me not waste it here.

I'll keep you guys posted on the crap storm that is my life atm.
๐ŸคŸ
GREENY GREEN-June 23rd Update







All sims are fictitious and not based on any person living or dead. If there is any resemblance, its coincidence



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

๐Ÿ‘„Wicked Whims Mod (18 and older)

The BW Challenge-Don Lothario

Anastasia Bullgourd-The Black Widow Challenge